MINUTES POLICY COUNCIL SCHOOL OF EDUCATION

April 21, 2010

3:00-3:30 p.m.

IUB - Room 2140

IUPUI – Room 3138E

What follows is a summary of speaker contributions.

Members Present: G. Delandshere, R. Helfenbein, P. Kloosterman, S. Martinez, J. Rosario, A. Teemant

I. Agenda Committee Business

- a. Election of chair of agenda committee.
 <u>Result:</u> G. Delandshere was elected chair of the agenda committee for 2010-2011.
- b. Discussion & Approval of Policy Council Standing Committee Members (11.02) Result: Members approved.
- c. Approval of 2010-11 Policy Council Meeting Dates (**11.01**) Result: Dates approved.

Meeting was adjourned by P. Kloosterman at 3:24.