IUPUI Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis

Staff Directory

B  |  C  |  D  |  G  |  H  |  J  |  L  |  M  |  N  |  O  |  S  |  W  | 

Photo of Sharice Breland

Sharice Breland

Academic Advisor

Office: ES 3141
Phone: 317-274-0928
Fax: 317-274-6864
Email: sbreland@iupui.edu

B  |  C  |  D  |  G  |  H  |  J  |  L  |  M  |  N  |  O  |  S  |  W  | 

Photo of Erin Cassity

Erin Cassity

Director - Curriculum Resource

Office: ES 1125
Phone: 317-274-6866
Fax: 317-274-6864
Email: ecassity@iupui.edu

Photo of Ashley Clemons

Ashley Clemons

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Office: ES 3138
Phone: 317-274-6862
Fax: 317-274-6864
Email: aclemons@iupui.edu

Photo of Diana Cunningham

Diana Cunningham

Administrative Accounts Clerk

Office: ES 3138H
Phone: 317-274-6844
Fax: 317-274-6864
Email: dcunning@iupui.edu

B  |  C  |  D  |  G  |  H  |  J  |  L  |  M  |  N  |  O  |  S  |  W  | 

Photo of Donnella Dillon

Donnella Dillon

Undergraduate Recorder / Graduate Admissions Coordinator

Office: ES 3108B
Phone: 317-274-0645
Fax: 317-274-6864
Email: dmdillon@iupui.edu

B  |  C  |  D  |  G  |  H  |  J  |  L  |  M  |  N  |  O  |  S  |  W  | 

Photo of Katherine Garner

Katherine Garner

Administrative Assistant / Data Analyst

Office: ES 3131
Phone: 317-274-5171
Fax: 317-274-6864
Email: kegarner@iupui.edu

Photo of Jason Groce

Jason Groce

Assistant IT Manager and Support Specialist

Office: ES 3165
Phone: 317-278-4527
Fax: 317-274-6864
Email: jgroce@iupui.edu

B  |  C  |  D  |  G  |  H  |  J  |  L  |  M  |  N  |  O  |  S  |  W  | 

Photo of Linda Houser

Linda Houser, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean for Program Evaluation and Assessment

Office: ES 3115
Phone: 317-278-3353
Fax: 317-274-6864
Email: lhouser@iupui.edu

Photo of Michaels Howell

Michaels J. Howell

Coordinator for the Usage of Technology in Education

Office: ES 3108F
Phone: 317-274-6808
Fax: 317-274-6864
Email: mihowell@iupui.edu

B  |  C  |  D  |  G  |  H  |  J  |  L  |  M  |  N  |  O  |  S  |  W  | 

Photo of LaVerne Johnson

LaVerne Johnson

Administrative Secretary

Office: ES 3138
Phone: 317-274-6831
Fax: 317-274-6864
Email: lj37@iupui.edu

B  |  C  |  D  |  G  |  H  |  J  |  L  |  M  |  N  |  O  |  S  |  W  | 

Photo of Claudette Lands

Claudette Lands, Ed.D.

Assistant Dean of Student Support and Diversity

Office: ES 3144
Phone: 317-274-3289
Fax: 317-274-6864
Email: clands@iupui.edu

Photo of Lodema Lines

Lodema Lines

Receptionist

Office: ES 3116
Phone: 317-274-6801
Fax: 317-274-6864
Email: llines@iupui.edu

B  |  C  |  D  |  G  |  H  |  J  |  L  |  M  |  N  |  O  |  S  |  W  | 

Photo of Jon McMahel

Jon McMahel

Director of Technology

Office: ES 3165B
Phone: 317-278-2016
Fax: 317-274-6864
Email: jmcmahel@iupui.edu

B  |  C  |  D  |  G  |  H  |  J  |  L  |  M  |  N  |  O  |  S  |  W  | 

Photo of Phuong Nguy

Phuong Nguy

Curriculum Resource Center Assistant

Office: ES 1125
Phone: 317-274-6867
Fax: 317-274-6864
Email: pynguy@iupui.edu

Photo of Kim Nguyen

Kim S. Nguyen

UCASE Operations Manager

Office: ES 1121
Phone: 317-274-1126
Fax: 317-274-6864
Email: knguyen@iupui.edu

Photo of Jodi Norton

Jodi Norton

Academic Advisor

Office: ES 3147
Phone: 317-274-0647
Fax: 317-274-6864
Email: jcnorton@iupui.edu

B  |  C  |  D  |  G  |  H  |  J  |  L  |  M  |  N  |  O  |  S  |  W  | 

Photo of Dee Outlaw

Dee Outlaw

Office Coordinator / Graduate Licensing / ES Building Coordinator

Office: ES 3135
Phone: 317-274-6868
Fax: 317-274-6864
Email: doutlaw@iupui.edu

B  |  C  |  D  |  G  |  H  |  J  |  L  |  M  |  N  |  O  |  S  |  W  | 

Photo of Lori Sirtosky

Lori Stone Sirtosky

Web Developer / Marketing Coordinator

Office: ES 3165C
Phone: 317-274-0649
Fax: 317-274-6864
Email: lsirtosk@iupui.edu

Photo of Patricia Stites

Patricia Stites

Director of Fiscal Affairs

Office: ES 3138G
Phone: 317-278-5797
Fax: 317-274-6864
Email: pstites@iupui.edu

B  |  C  |  D  |  G  |  H  |  J  |  L  |  M  |  N  |  O  |  S  |  W  | 

Photo of Dexter Wakefield

Dexter B. Wakefield, Ph.D.

Education Research Coordinator - CUME

Office: ES 2114C
Phone: 317-274-6595
Fax: 317-274-6864
Email: dbwakefi@iupui.edu

Photo of Ann Wells

Ann Wells

Academic Advisor

Office: ES 3131
Phone: 317-274-0646
Fax: 317-274-6864
Email: acwells@iupui.edu

Photo of Jackie Whitney

Jackie Whitney

Academic Advisor

Office: ES 3149
Phone: 317-274-6839
Fax: 317-274-6864
Email: jwhitney@iupui.edu

Photo of Peggy Wortham

Peggy Wortham

Faculty Secretary

Office: ES 3116
Phone: 317-274-6858
Fax: 317-274-6864
Email: psavage@iupui.edu